Aberdeen Downtown Art Project award-winning artists are pictured with representatives from the Aberdeen Area Community Foundation: (from left) Hannah Walters, AACF board; third place winner Fox Fesler; second place and Peoples Choice winner Grace Campbell; first place winner Deb Carson; Alexis Doerr, NSU art instructor/Downtown Art Project director; Megan Biegler, AACF board.